Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Calvin
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Very fast and good!!! Can be served to guess & adding fresh mushrooms are a plus!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Calvin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Not bad really. I'm a simple guy and made this for my wife before she got home with my energy ball of a son (2yrs old).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Fox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This was amazingly easy and quick! If anyone is having trouble with your sauce not being thick enough try removing your pan from the heat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
This one missed the mark.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katrwag

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manteca, California, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
So I made this and I came out okay not the best did I do something wrong? I got confused when it said it takes a while for the sauce to thicken. What is a while I waited and stirred and it never go it thick! Any advice FYI I just started learning to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
So yummy! I added the shrimp at the end as others suggested. I added a little cayenne pepper for a little kick (not too much). I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Great recipe! I use frozen shrimp from a bag and cook them in paprika, garlic salt and butter and then place them on top. Been making this one weekly since finding it, YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahocum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I put my own twist on this recipe and it was delicious. Our tastebuds went crazy, in a good way! My kids even enjoyed the scallops and shrimps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Earner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Yes, I Actually Love This recipe! It Is Very Good For Your Family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
It's awesome, one of my greatest dishes I make!!!!!!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 498) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States