Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Did it for thanksgiving and everyone loved it. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casey A

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
yes i have it was very good my family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Horton

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I didn't like this recipe. I thought it was way too, too bland - a real nothing taste. I cooked the shrimp ahead, took it out of the pan, made the sauce and added the shrimp back in....if you cooked the shrimp as the sauce thickens, it would be way over cooked. It definitely needs more sauce for that amount of pasta, however, the sauce thickned in a few minutes. All in all it was a real disappointment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
OMG!!! This was out of this world good! My wife & I devoured our helpings in no time and we had leftovers for days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Pendleton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clewiston, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Quick, easy, and delicious! Didn't have half and half but had evaporated milk and that worked nicely. I put uncooked shrimp in a bowl and seasoned with salt and fresh garlic. I threw them in, juice and all at the end. It only takes a couple of minutes for the shrimp to cook and the juice from the seasoned shrimp gave the sauce nice dimension. We have this once or twice a month now with different pastas and veggies thrown in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Made this a few months ago for some co-workers and it was a great hit! Did not change anything in receipt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kelly w.
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
We added some spinach (about 2 cups fresh) and it was delightful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Calvin
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Very fast and good!!! Can be served to guess & adding fresh mushrooms are a plus!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Calvin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Not bad really. I'm a simple guy and made this for my wife before she got home with my energy ball of a son (2yrs old).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Fox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This was amazingly easy and quick! If anyone is having trouble with your sauce not being thick enough try removing your pan from the heat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 505) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

To-Die-For Fettuccine Alfredo

See how to make a rich and delicious fettuccine Alfredo.

Lighter Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

See a lighter but still delicious version of chicken fettuccine Alfredo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States