Shredded Chicken Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
outstanding recipe. I used boneless breasts and it worked just fine. very authentic tasting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
This is the only way I make chicken tacos now! Really a favorite for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
This recipe was AMAZING! I altered a few things about it with what I had in the kitchen: -used white wine vinegar instead of distilled -basil instead of oregano -Montreal Steak Spice instead of Adobo, since I couldn't find Adobo at the store I made it for my boyfriend and our roommate and they ate until they were stuffed! I'll definitely be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
This was a delicious meal. We didn't know what Adobo was and left it out, but we'll figure it out one of the next times we make it. This recipe is now a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Smith Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rexburg, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
soooo good, even w/ out using all the Goya brands. Although, I thought the Goya Adobo was a key ingriedient.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Really Good, though I added a bit more Chili powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsSKS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Franklin, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
These had to be the BEST chicken tacos I've ever had. The only thing I did different was to use boneless breasts, because it's what I had on hand. The flavor blend in these were spot on, with just the perfect little kick. My family absolutely loved them. I will never make another chicken taco recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
112 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefRip

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palm Harbor, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Using this recipe as a base, adding and changing ingredients to my family's taste, this is definitely 5 star worthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TexasJen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
Yum!!! Didn't have the Goya brand of things or the Adobo and I forgot the vinager.... had it out, just forgot, and it was still soooo good!!! Made pinto beans and pico de gallo to go with corn tortillas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cclampkin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pablito's Chicken Tacos

See how to put a fresh twist on an old Mexican standard.

Chicken Tacos

See how to make quick-and-easy chicken tacos.

Firehouse Chicken and Steak Tacos

See how they make chicken and steak tacos down at the firehouse.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States