Shirley Temple I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2003
At a recent gathering of our large family, I made a couple pitchers of Shirley Temples for the kids. They said two thumbs up! And apparently so, since they each took about three high ball glasses full! Thanks for sharing, Megan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2002
Our daughters order Shirley Temples every time we go out for dinner. Now that I know what's in these cute little drinks, my kids are absolutely thrilled that we can make them at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
135 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
I agree on the grenadine, I used about a tsp per glass.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica Corza

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
Kids loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2009
MY 2YEAR OLD LOVES IT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lysa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clermont, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2006
These are so easy to make and taste so good:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2006
My kids absolutely loved these. I made them for Valentines Day to go along with their special meal. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
I used to love these when I was younger and now my brother and sister love them too! I quadruple the recipe for just one drink. 1/4 cup of Sprite or lemon-lime soda is just not enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2001
A very good beverage, it is kid-friendly and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
I can't believe I found this on allrecipes! My Dad used to make these for me and my cousins at my Grandma's house and we used to feel so grown up. What a great memory! Now I can serve it at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Tea

See how to brew the perfect cup of black, green, or herbal tea.

How to Make Pour-Over Coffee

Enjoy freshly-brewed coffee, one delicious cup at a time.

How to Make French Press Coffee

Four minutes is all it takes for the most flavorful cup of coffee you can make!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States