Sex on the Beach III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Really good drink. I love sex and the beach cocktail. And the recipe is very easy to make and enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tika

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Homer, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Made a 1-gallon pitcher of these for a Norwex party at my daughter's house and I hafta say, her sales were quite high . . .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Jenness Nawrocki

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Delicious! I used Smirnoff Whipped Vodka for a little twist and I added a little Diet 7-UP to the top of the glass for a little fizz but other than that I stuck to the recipe. So very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Pretty good just not strong enough to do much of anything needs more vodka.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emerilett16

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
Awesome recipe as-is. Also played with it and made it with Citrus Vodka - YUM! Also used less Cranberry Juice...still YUM! Super easy to make individually or for a crowd :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meg

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
This was pretty good. It was a little too sweet for me, next time I will use less peach schnapps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
This is my favourite mixed drink! I'd never made my own before and am glad I chose this recipe, it's great! The colour is a lot more pink than what I'm used to getting in a bar but the taste was pretty bang on. Maybe it had something to do with me greatly increasing the recipe yield and combining it all in a pitcher. Doesn't matter, it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Simply Delish.... even in February. Will be a wonderfully refreshing summertime drink! Try it and Enjoy....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lwatson

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
loved it !! Definate keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abbottstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Hanover, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
I used cran-raspberry juice and pineapple juice and froze it to make is slushy and it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaMayaCamrynMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States