Sex In A Pan III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kimberly Oakes McKenzie
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
When I spread the cream cheese mixture on the cooled crust,the mixture clung to the fragile crust and destroyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Oakes McKenzie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Exeter, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Fabulous desert! Everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Great basic recipe! I adjusted it slightly.... I dont care for whipped topping, so I made read whipped cream - 500 ml with 2 tbsp sugar. I substituted chocolate cookie crumbs for graham. Because we have nut allergies, I used 2 cups of crumbs. I added 1/2 tsp cinnamon to the crust, and also to the whipped topping layer. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I have made this before, but instead of vanilla pudding, try using instant pistachio pudding. Very good and sexy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
This is all my son asks for on his birthday. I am allergic to nuts, but the crust is fine without them, especially if you add a hint of Heath bar crunch pieces to it. I also put them on the top and whoa doggy!!! Simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
OH MY GOSH!!! That is sooooo good! I used the sugar free puddings and lite cool whip to reduce the calories at least a little bit and it still tasted awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Delicious! !! I did have to cut the baking time down to 15 minutes because I burned the crust at 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
Always a hit at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
I have made this for years. It ia a favotite in our house. Instead of the pecans I use sliced almonds in the crust which is a hit. I also chop up a few skor bars and sprinkle them on the top instead of choclate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
there is no discrepancy in the amount of milk, you use 3 cups of milk total not 4 as indicated by the directions on the box. Stick to the 3 cups as the recipes states , your dessert will set much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Better than Sex Cake II

See how to make a 5-star cake that's better than almost anything.

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Fran’s Angel Food Pie

See the heart-warming story of an enduring Depression-era gift.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States