Seven Layer Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
I followed this recipe to a T and I really felt like it lacked flavor. My room mate and I were not that impressed with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bettycrockertammy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Would have been great without the taco seasoning mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
made this when my brother's friends were coming over and I added a couple more things hoping they would eat less of the little apetizers (and it worked!!) added some bacon bits, mozzarela (1cup + 1cup mexican style cheese). and mixed some cooked ground beef with the refried beans. they loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kurlychika

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ukiah, California, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
This was a big favorite of everyone at our last party. I'll definitely be making it again. A bonus: it is really pretty to look at too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Best dip ever! I don't like sour cream or olives but this was delicious as written. I made it with Wholly Guacamole just because avocados in the mid west are expensive - turned out so good I almost just ate it with a spoon. Will definitely make again and again - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
Family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
Wonderful! Will be my new go to recipe. Only thing is I made double on the guac so i would have some left over for me.....i luv guac......glad i did cause i ended up using it all in the layer. Otherwise.....fabulous!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Delicious and easy to make! This dip got devoured!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Amazing recipe! Could not stop eating it. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gladwin, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hudsonville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maeryn's mommy
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
The guacamole-from-scratch recipe was delicious! I made this for the Superbowl and it got DEVOURED! (nixed the black olives...just personal taste)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 211) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Seven Layer Taco Dip

See how to make a simple taco dip made with seven essential ingredients.

Outrageous Warm Chicken Nacho Dip

Cheese dip loaded with chicken, tomatoes, black beans and a zip of spice.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States