Sensational Sirloin Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
We loved it! Because my husband doesn't like vinegar, I substituted lemon juice. We found this to be really flavorful. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
I made it just as written except that I used garlic buds not salt in the marinade.Delicious ,thank you so much. Did anyone add a dipping sauce ,somehow I thought it might be good at the table.Mimi
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
Delicious! I added zucchini and skipped the pineapple (as I didn't have any on hand). Next time, I will add pineapple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Loved these kabobs! I made the marinade as per the recipe. I followed other reviewers and added olive oil to my veggies. I used zuchinni and red peppers, mushrooms and the pineapple. I think I would have like some onion. I used all my marinade and mak
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean Briese

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
I've used this recipe twice in the last month and it was wonderful. Yes, I changed a couple of things in the marinade but nothing that would make a difference in flavor. It's easy,(it doesn't use oil), and it delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Sweitz Weems

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
These are much better made with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
the marinade was good, but the meat started to deteriorate with the overnight marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
This was very good. I didn't have a lot of time to marinade it so I used the hour that I had. Next time, I will marinade it for the entire day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by matt.shane
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
These were amazing. The marinade was very flavorful. We used flat iron sirloin. Tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is by far our favorite thing to put on steak!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaime
Home Town: Saint Charles, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 346) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sensational Sirloin Kabobs

Sirloin steak cubes marinated in a soy-based sauce and grilled with vegetables.

Bison and Veggie Kabobs

Learn how to make lean bison and vegetable kabobs with couscous salad.

Mom's Beef Shish Kabobs

Marinated and grilled beef and vegetable skewers, just like mom's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States