Seasoned Crackers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
Been making these for years! Even my picky eater grandson likes them! Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
It made such a good snack for the party. Everyone just loved it. I was happy I could use it. Easy and quick and yummy. Just love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Love this so yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
I've made this several times and it is addictive!! One time I had a package of Hidden Valley Harvest Dill and used that instead of the ranch dressing and dill weed so now that's what I use. (lucky!) It is really good exactly as written and is good with the Harvest Dill as well!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabechef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bertram, Texas, USA
Living In: Spicewood, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
Very similar to what my grandmother and I used to make. I actually used more Ranch seasoning, but I love the seasoning taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
Very easy,the whole family loves 'em! I made them according to the recipe, and also made some using Hidden Valley Spicy Ranch and garlic powder. The kids want to use taco mix! If some find 3/4 cup oil too much, use 2 packages of crackers and keep everything else the same. Way less oily and still tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Statesboro, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
these were just okay. they tasted greasy to me. next time i will try garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Burbank, California, USA
Living In: Appomattox, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
I thought these were pretty good, but no one in my family will eat them and even the guys at my husband's office didn't eat them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
Perfect recipe and super easy too! My four year old son and I made these together in no time. Now my entire family is gobbling them down and they'll be gone just as quickly as they were made. I actually did use a ranch dip mix as that's all I had on hand and it still turned out wonderful. Thanks for an easy family friendly recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Have had these at many parties but just made them myself for the first time this month. I used only 1/2 Cp of Oil and only 1/2 package of Ranch dressing mix powder and this turned out wonderfully. I would also suggest letting this sit in an air tight container overnight before serving as it allows the flavors to meld.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Cheesy Crackers

See how to make delicious homemade cheesy crackers.

Baked Camembert

Make this elegant baked cheese appetizer with pears and cranberries.

Brie, Pear, and Black Pepper Appetizer

Try this simple cheese and fresh pear party snack.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States