Seafood Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
Excellent taste!!! Totally awesome!! I went and baked it at 350 F for 15 minutes. I love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pearland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
I love these. Have made on several occasions and always to rave reviews. They are easy and very tasty. I use a can of crabmeat and a can of tiny shrimp and it's perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
I made theses with hidden valley garden green onion dip mix, and added bacon also cooked at 350 for about 20 mintues they turned out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
I made these for a picnic and they were the hit of the day! They were gone very quick! Next time I will make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2007
EXCELLENT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Brandi M.
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2006
THIS IS A GREAT RECIPE. I MADE THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY PARTY OVER THE WEEKEND AND THEY ARE GREAT. EVERYONE LOVED THEM. I DID CHANGE IT UP A LITTLE BIT THOUGH. I MADE THE CREAMCHEESE FILLING AND DIVIDED IT SO I COULD MAKE HALF OUT OF SHRIMP AND HALF OUT OF CRABMEAT. I USED GARLIC AND HERB DIP MIX SINCE I COULD NOT FIND GREEN ONION OR SPRING ONION. I OMITTED THE SALT AND PEPPER. ALSO I ADDED BACON ON THE TOP AND BAKED THEM UNTIL THE BACON WAS NICE AND BROWN. NEXT TIME I MAKE THEM I WILL ADD A LITTLE CILANTRO. I AM SUBMITTING A PICTURE OF SOME ON A PLATE BEFORE THEY WERE ALL GONE. WILL DEFINITELY MAKE AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jasper, Florida, USA
Living In: Midland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2006
Quick, easy & GONE IN NO TIME! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Stafford, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2006
A fresh alternative to baked stuffed mushrooms. I increased the amount of shrimp and crab, and also used the spring onion mix instead. Yielded more than enough filling, so I used the extra as cracker dip. Great for summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
I thought these were pretty good. I made them for my New Years Eve party and they were well received. I followed some other suggestions and baked them at 350 for about 20 minutes. Next time I may cut back on the dip mix - the taste was just a little too oniony. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2004
I have tried this recipe several times and modified each time. I have found that french onion dip works well in place of the green onions and dip mix. I also add about 4 oz of sour cream and parmesean cheese to the mix. Top it off with some more cheese and brown it with the broiler and you have a dish that walks off the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States