Seafood Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
Excellent taste!!! Totally awesome!! I went and baked it at 350 F for 15 minutes. I love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pearland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
I love these. Have made on several occasions and always to rave reviews. They are easy and very tasty. I use a can of crabmeat and a can of tiny shrimp and it's perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
I made theses with hidden valley garden green onion dip mix, and added bacon also cooked at 350 for about 20 mintues they turned out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
I made these for a picnic and they were the hit of the day! They were gone very quick! Next time I will make more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2007
EXCELLENT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Brandi M.
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2006
THIS IS A GREAT RECIPE. I MADE THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY PARTY OVER THE WEEKEND AND THEY ARE GREAT. EVERYONE LOVED THEM. I DID CHANGE IT UP A LITTLE BIT THOUGH. I MADE THE CREAMCHEESE FILLING AND DIVIDED IT SO I COULD MAKE HALF OUT OF SHRIMP AND HALF OUT OF CRABMEAT. I USED GARLIC AND HERB DIP MIX SINCE I COULD NOT FIND GREEN ONION OR SPRING ONION. I OMITTED THE SALT AND PEPPER. ALSO I ADDED BACON ON THE TOP AND BAKED THEM UNTIL THE BACON WAS NICE AND BROWN. NEXT TIME I MAKE THEM I WILL ADD A LITTLE CILANTRO. I AM SUBMITTING A PICTURE OF SOME ON A PLATE BEFORE THEY WERE ALL GONE. WILL DEFINITELY MAKE AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jasper, Florida, USA
Living In: Midland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2006
Quick, easy & GONE IN NO TIME! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Stafford, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2006
A fresh alternative to baked stuffed mushrooms. I increased the amount of shrimp and crab, and also used the spring onion mix instead. Yielded more than enough filling, so I used the extra as cracker dip. Great for summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
I thought these were pretty good. I made them for my New Years Eve party and they were well received. I followed some other suggestions and baked them at 350 for about 20 minutes. Next time I may cut back on the dip mix - the taste was just a little too oniony. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2004
I have tried this recipe several times and modified each time. I have found that french onion dip works well in place of the green onions and dip mix. I also add about 4 oz of sour cream and parmesean cheese to the mix. Top it off with some more cheese and brown it with the broiler and you have a dish that walks off the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States