Scrumptious Seafood Linguine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2002
This was incredible! It was a huge hit with my family. I used jumbo shrimp cut into bite sized pieces instead of the salad size. The second time, I also added sundried tomatoes and scallops. The tomatoes were such an added bonus. This recipe is definitely worth trying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2001
This recipe was so easy and delicious, it tastes like a dish from the Olive Garden....I will definately make it again! Thanks for submitting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2004
This recipe was easy to make and tasted fabulous. I increased the ingredients to make enough for nine. Thank you so much for sharing. It was a hit with my husband and son.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2004
I can't believe how easy this was! and it came out tasting fabulous. I had to improvise only had imitation lobster but will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2004
I thought this was very quick, easy, and good. I did saute some fresh mushrooms with the butter and garlic. Maybe as a result my sauce was too thick once I addes the cheese but I just thinned it out with a little more cream. The results were very good and we will definitely have this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2004
Yummy and so very easy! Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2004
I really liked this recipe. Fast and easy!! I did add a little sweet basil and thyme to give a little extra flavor. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2004
I was a little scared making this recipe...I've never cooked anything with heavy cream before. Oh my gosh, if I could give this 10 stars, I would! Absolutely fabulous!! My boyfriend compared this to a dish at Olive Garden! I prepared this dish exactly as described, but I doubled the recipe. I also served this with the Maryland Crab Cakes III recipe from this site. DELICIOUS and great presentation!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEFANY21
Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2005
This tastes great and it's so easy and fast. My husband absolutely loves it. The kids don't care for it. Me I can only eat a small helping because it's so rich, but it tastes great. I've made it 4 times now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by N.NERO

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wrightstown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Yorktown, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2005
very well liked every time i make it ... not to long prep and very filling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Linguine with White Clam Sauce II

See how to make a light clam sauce with garlic, basil, and fresh parsley.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States