Scrumptious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2000
easy to prepare, tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2000
I've used this recipe severaal times now. Once for a teenagers dinner before a formal dance... very elegant! Once for a luncheon with a marderin salad...very light yet classy. It fits in anywhere and is the easiest!!! YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2000
I am sceptical of trying new recipes, but I thought I would give it a chance so my husband and I could have something new and different. I can't tell you enough how wonderful this recipe was. I made a few minor changes though. I sprinkled the chicken with garlic powder and black pepper, and used the 98% fat free low sodium cream of chicken soup. It was so good my husband said to make sure to add that recipe to our recipe box.... WE LOVED IT......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2000
This recipe was so juicy and delicious! Very easy to make, and my family loved it. It will definitely be a repeater!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2000
Looking for something different to do with chicken, I came across this recipe. My husband is a VERY picky eater, especially when it comes to chicken. I gave this a try and he loved it! Actually made me put the leftovers away so he could have it for lunch next day. Will definately be a repeater in this household!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
Excellent. our family loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2001
FAMILY LOVED IT! DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2002
This was a very good and easy recipe! I used fat free cream of chicken soup, tasted fine. I also used bread crumbs and then seasoned them myself (that's what I had in the cupboard). I'm making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2003
Yuck! Found it very dry (due to 6oz pkg of stuffing mix). I would recommend preparing stuffing with bells & whistles (celery, onion, etc) and possibly pouring some chicken broth over stuffing mixture. Reminds me of one of those new "one bake" meals. Might even consider more than one can of "cream of chix soup." Didn't finish eating and leftovers straight to trash. Sorry Ginny!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2004
This is super easy and tastes great. I used Toasted brand Onion flavor crackers vs. stuffing mix. Will make again. Thanks Ginny!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Related Videos

How to Make Chicken and Biscuits

It's like a cross between chicken pot pie and chicken and dumplings.

Garlic Chicken Fried Chicken

See how to make garlicky chicken breasts cooked chicken fried steak-style.

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States