Scrambled Eggs Done Right Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Wena Lee
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
It made my eggs much fluffier thank you. Added olive oil instead of butter since I'm allergic and it came out just fine. I like my eggs a bit runny so it can win marathons ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wena Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Have been making it this way for years. I do not use water I prefer milk instead. Adds another level of creaminess.A1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andy Dillon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I gave it to my family without the mayo and added Tony Chachere's to add spice. They said the eggs tasted like french fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
It was an odd taste that I'm glad I experienced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Delicious as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Marcos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
The mayo gave the eggs an odd flavor and strange texture. I'll stick with using shredded cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marvyn Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
It was good...but to much butter and to much mayonnaise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Tastes really odd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dkgrrl
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
A bit creamy, but pretty good nonetheless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Just did it and it was awesome. Don't usually like eggs but I used the mayonnaise lite and water. Cooked up (on a low flame) beautifully and tasted as good as any scrambled eggs I've ever tasted. Little S & P and bam!!! THANK YOU !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 403) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States