Scrambled Eggs Done Right Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
I love scrambled eggs, and I love mayonnaise but I didn't like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Tried the recipe and didn't care for it. the mayonnaise didn't do it for me. Next time you use mayonnaise put it in potato salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Collins
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
The slight sour from the mao was great. i enjoyed this good diversion from plain old eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mount Laurel, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I did not care for the texture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Weller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Moist,fluffy and tasty, it solved my biggest problem, dry, hard eggs :-(.I will use this recipe every time I make scrambled eggs now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aaraish Memon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wena Lee
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
It made my eggs much fluffier thank you. Added olive oil instead of butter since I'm allergic and it came out just fine. I like my eggs a bit runny so it can win marathons ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wena Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Have been making it this way for years. I do not use water I prefer milk instead. Adds another level of creaminess.A1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andy Dillon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I gave it to my family without the mayo and added Tony Chachere's to add spice. They said the eggs tasted like french fries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
It was an odd taste that I'm glad I experienced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 409) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Scrambled Egg Muffins

A healthy, filling, breakfast on-the-go.

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States