Scotcharoos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
i made these and folowed the recipe exactly except we added peanut butter to the chocolate chips and butterscotch. it turned out great. i made it in foods and in the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
These were fun to make, a little rushed, and we didn't do so well, but they were easy to make, it didn't take long to make them, we added a little more peanut butter than usual but it helped make it creamer. i Didn't eat them personally but others told me there were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brittwoo5226

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ackley, Iowa, USA
Living In: Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
They were good. We used the microwave, when we made it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
The scotcharoos where really good...but I don't really like peanut butter...but it was fast and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gaby_Garcia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
They were pretty good, not the best i've ever had. I did like that it was very fast and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
They were awesome. but more chocolate would be nice.(: and they had alot of protein.(: we also used the microwave instead of the stove!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tayler.Prochaska
Home Town: Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
the choclate didnt look good and they were soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
This recipe was pretty good, it would have been more better if there was more chocolate and softer. But otherwise, they were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
they were good but i still like it when my mom makes it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
What's not to like about scotcharoos? mmmm tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Cranberry Hootycreeks

Give cranberry hootycreeks as a memorable gift of "cookies in a jar."

Cookies Across America

See how you and your friends can decorate cookies for a good cause.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States