Scotcharoos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
my food and nutrition class made these and i loved them i went home and made two more pans of them my family loved them. the one thing that wasn't the greatest about the first pan was not enough chocolate on the top, but other then the chocolate i loved them thanks for posting this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jayjay
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
our scotcharoos were amazing..they were fast to make and the chocolate was the best part. i think putting them in the refrigerator makes them even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
:D This was the the first time I ever made this. It was good! :D ): Except for the sticky dishes. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katie21rock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Used by Family & Consumer Science class. We used the microwave.....2 minutes to heat the syruo, sugar, pbutter. 30 seconds to melt the chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jhoegh
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
They were easy to make but i don't like scotcharoos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Oh my!! This recipe was amazing! It was thin unlike the thick scotcharoos that i'm used to so i was in love with ir! It was creamy and sweet, and we ate them when they were still warm so they were gooey and warm!! Absolutely amazing!! I may just have to make them again today :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy
Home Town: Dumont, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
i made these and folowed the recipe exactly except we added peanut butter to the chocolate chips and butterscotch. it turned out great. i made it in foods and in the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
These were fun to make, a little rushed, and we didn't do so well, but they were easy to make, it didn't take long to make them, we added a little more peanut butter than usual but it helped make it creamer. i Didn't eat them personally but others told me there were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brittwoo5226

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ackley, Iowa, USA
Living In: Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
They were good. We used the microwave, when we made it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
The scotcharoos where really good...but I don't really like peanut butter...but it was fast and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gaby_Garcia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cranberry Hootycreeks

Give cranberry hootycreeks as a memorable gift of "cookies in a jar."

Cookies Across America

See how you and your friends can decorate cookies for a good cause.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States