Scotcharoos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
they were pretty good! we made these in my foods class and the only bad part about them was they did not have a lot of time to cool down so they were warm and falling apart when we ate them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Our scotcharoos turnt out wonderful!! We made them in our Foods class in the microwave and I think that was the best route to take.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
I put my scatcharoos in the fridge to help them cool down faster then somebody stole my pan of scotcharoos in foods class so i dont know wat mine tasted like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
my food and nutrition class made these and i loved them i went home and made two more pans of them my family loved them. the one thing that wasn't the greatest about the first pan was not enough chocolate on the top, but other then the chocolate i loved them thanks for posting this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jayjay
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
our scotcharoos were amazing..they were fast to make and the chocolate was the best part. i think putting them in the refrigerator makes them even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
:D This was the the first time I ever made this. It was good! :D ): Except for the sticky dishes. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katie21rock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Used by Family & Consumer Science class. We used the microwave.....2 minutes to heat the syruo, sugar, pbutter. 30 seconds to melt the chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
They were easy to make but i don't like scotcharoos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Oh my!! This recipe was amazing! It was thin unlike the thick scotcharoos that i'm used to so i was in love with ir! It was creamy and sweet, and we ate them when they were still warm so they were gooey and warm!! Absolutely amazing!! I may just have to make them again today :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy
Home Town: Dumont, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Hootycreeks

Give cranberry hootycreeks as a memorable gift of "cookies in a jar."

Cookies Across America

See how you and your friends can decorate cookies for a good cause.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States