Savory Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Simple,Quick and easy to prepare
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Folsom, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Wonderfully moist! I omitted the canned soup and substituted with a cup of skim milk and a TBS of flour whisked together. I followed the suggestions and blended seasoned bread crumbs and butter with a fork until crumbly before topping the chicken breasts. Fantastic to eat and looked nice in the casserole dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lorain, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I made this recipe just like it said only used pepper jack cheese. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I made this recipe and seasoned the chicken breasts with savory chicken seasoning as well as the pepper. We really liked it. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Delicious and easy. It's a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Just made this tonight. Added one can of cream of mushroom and one can of cream of chicken. Took advice from someone who used crushed Ritz crackers and Colby and Cheddar cheese. This dish was a hit with my family. Very tasty and moist. The only thing is it took a lot longer to cook. I would use tenders next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I followed the recipe other than swapping cheddar jack for swiss. Then I added frozen veggies. It didn't look too pretty but it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Just ok... it didn't taste any different from any other canned soup chicken recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I made this for the first time and my husband simply raved about it. It is so easy to make and it is not time consuming. I will be making it more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lily G

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I loved it...although I added more milk to mine so my chicken was very moist!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Macon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Auburn, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 722) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States