Savory Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
GREAT recipe! If you're looking for a super quick, easy, absolutely delicious dinner that'll win over all your family & friends, this is your best bet!!! I've modified the recipe plenty of times using munster cheese, colby jack shredded cheese, ect instead of swiss. I've also done it where I've added frozen veggies & green onions. LOVE IT! Such a great find :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KDloves.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
These were amazing and I didnt change a thing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
delicious! my boyfriend said "save this recipe!". I used a can of cream of chicken and of broccoli cheeses and mixed it up with sour cream. Then poured it over the chicken in an 8 by 8. I then put two slices of swiss and two slices of cheddar cheese over the chicken and topped it with stuffing mixed with melted butter. Baked it for 30 covered and 20 uncovered. couldnt have been better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
This was so quick and easy and YUMMY!! I used cheddar and also a "mexican style cheese mix" as well as adding cooked bacon bits and some chopped onion! Came out FAB!!! I made stove top stuffing chicken flavor, once the chicken was out of the oven I served stuffing and placed the chicken over the stuffing. It was SOOO yummy and filling. All kids and hubby ate it and asked for more! A new fav epescially if you are in a bit of a hurry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
Easy and good, but needs more seasoning. Some seasoned salt and poultry seasoning would have really helped
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Really tasty recipe! I would have given it five stars except the chicken needs to be seasoned better. Knowing this ahead, I seasoned with Adobo seasoning and Garlic Powder and the chicken came out great. My husband loved it! oh, I followed the advice of others and put the bread crumbs in the melted butter.made the top nice and crunchy. will def try stove top on top next time instead of the bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
This recipe was DELICIOUS!. I used a little butter, but replaced most of what the recipe called for with olive oil, added Locatelli cheese, prosciutto and I used cream of mushroom soup instead of cream of chicken. Will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
This was very moist chicken and my whole family including myself loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seymour, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
This was very good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Great dish will be a regular in my household, used stove top chicken flavor stuffing instead of bread crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nikayy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 727) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States