Savory Biscuit Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
This is a tasty snack. But you do need to keep your eye on them to make sure they don't burn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marcy2of6

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
I was looking for a way to make something fast without having to knead dough and all that stuff and this was a perfect way to jazz up biscuits already made. It's a save. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lil.linz26
Home Town: Janesville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
This was good, but needs to be served right away, it lost a lot of flavor when it cooled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MemaG

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portage, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
These were OK, but I didn't think they were anything to write home about. I made some using the onion, parsley and Parmesan as called for, and some using garlic powder and Italian seasoning. We preferred the garlic and Italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maryscookin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Monroe, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2011
I don't feel I can really rate this, but for my own notes....I changed these to be sort of a garlic bread. Used 1/2 tsp of garlic salt instead of minced onion, used Italian season in place of the parsley. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Yummy!!! I just made these. I doubled the mixture as others suggested. They came out great. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Yum! Great recipe. So good I wanted to make more but I couldn't=)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Folsom, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
These little bites are phenomenal! I followed the recipe as written for the first batch and they were delicious. For the second batch I added a little garlic powder to the mix for added zing. However, this recipe is great as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JamieG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
My 12 year-old daughter made these all by herself, and they were enjoyed by all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
These were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buffy S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Geneva, Illinois, USA
Living In: Batavia, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States