Sauza® Raspberry Margarita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by shasty
Reviewed: May 6, 2013
This tasted so artificial to my husband and I. I think next time we will incorporate fresh raspberries with a simple syrup and another liquor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shasty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seneca, Missouri, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA
Photo by Bibi
Reviewed: May 3, 2013
Yum! Tangy, colorful, easy, refreshing--who could ask for more! Perfect for a backyard bash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bibi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Photo by Janet Henderson
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
We really enjoyed this Margarita. I served it at a party and my guests enjoyed it a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Henderson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Plant City, Florida, USA
Photo by BigShotsMom
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
This was a hit. We couldn't find Razzmatazz, so DS steeped fresh raspberries in vodka for 3 days and we used 1 part fresh lime juice to 3 parts water. I like the combination of raspberry and lime and the Sauza Blue Agave tequila just makes it all come together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigShotsMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Long Beach, New York, USA
Photo by Lin-DUH
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
I really liked these margaritas. The flavor was perfect, and the Sauza Blue Agave tequila was really smooth. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin-DUH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I used Chambord in place of the Razzmatazz (which I couldn't find). This was a good drink---everyone at my party loved this one, but I wanted to have it a little stronger---maybe less margarita mix. It was a little sweet for me. I will make this again but make my own lime-simple syrup mixture. I used Sauza Blue Agave Tequila for this drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Manda
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I skipped the margarita mix and just used lime juice instead. It was tasty and a big hit with the crowd of people I had over! I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Manda

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orange, California, USA
Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
Great flavor! The only change I made was that I blended it with ice. Super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
This is one tasty Margarita and going to be a hit at my Sunday dinner as well as every summer party I have planed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
This was a hit at my BBQ. I used the blue agave tequila along with 6 oz of the Razzmatazz. I made it as directed but then wanted a slightly stronger Raspberry flavor. I added frozen Raspberries and Lime slices that was frozen to help keep in cold. I will be making this again for my next girls night in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkInGnUt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk City, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Jalapeno and Cucumber Margarita

Spicy & refreshing, this amazing marg’s infused with hot pepper & cool cucumber.

Margarita Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake the perfect margarita.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States