Sausage Stuffed Jalapenos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I've made jalapeno poppers before, which were good, but these are even better! I took others' advice and drained the sausage on paper towels before baking. Always a favorite with my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by S.RalstoninGA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roanoke, Virginia, USA
Living In: Waco, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
We absolutely LOVE these!! We use Italian sausage and add cilantro and garlic, YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KSRSned

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Amelia
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
There are no words for these!! Simply amazing and delicious. I wrapped a few in bacon and they were equally as delicious but they were not necessary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Absolutely the best stuffed jalapeño in recent history. I've been making these for years just as the recipe calls for and they are the first appitizer to Leave the table. Everybody asks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
my brother, a certified masterchef, asked me for this recipe. i almost fainted!!! but these are that good. just goes to show that delicious doesn't have to be complicated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Every time I make these, people stand around the table saying how they hurt so good, and can't stop eating them. I use hot sausage and add the seeds back to the mix to make it hotter. I then substitute half the cream cheese for goat cheese. Makes it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
First time I've made these! Made it with deer sausage and wrapped them in bacon! Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Excellent will make again! Soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
This was wonderful! I made this yesterday for the first time, and used both jalapeno & poblano peppers, and hot Jimmy Dean sausage, with a little Ranch mixed in with the cheeses. Ohhh did we enjoy them. Personally the jalapeno were too hot for me, but the poblano were perfect! Will add to my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I make these and they are awesome! I like to use turkey sausage and I've made them with a shredded Italian cheese blend when I didn't have Parmesan. They are always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy Tackett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 449) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage and Rice Stuffed Acorn Squash

Roasted acorn squash stuffed with spicy sausage and leftover rice.

Stuffed Jalapeño Firecrackers

What's cooking in Fort Worth? Delicious stuffed-jalapeño poppers, of course.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States