Sausage Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I substituted a variety of peppers for the spinach and we all loved it. Spinach would be great but I had peppers from the local food stand. We all agreed it was a very healthy and wonderful pasta dish. TY for the great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Hands down the best meal I have ever made and I'm not much of a cook. One thing I added to give a little kick was 1/2 tsp of red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Hanson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
i made this with sausage and chicken, came out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Derrick Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josh Siler
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
My family loved it just as the recipe stated, will probably try fresh spinach next time. Wonderful recipe, keep em coming!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josh Siler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Anna
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Added crushed red pepper and used kale instead of spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Reduced chicken broth to 3/4 cup and used fresh spinach instead of frozen and it was awesome. All the family loved it. Its hard to please everyone but this was a winner for a family of six.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Really good. Fast, easy and delicious. The only thing I did differently was use fresh spinach and added some oregano. Will make over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
We loved this delicious easy to prepare dish. I used diced Italian tomatoes and didn't use quite the whole can of chicken broth. This is a great combination of flavors. I did add about a teaspoon of pesto. Thanks for sharing this great recipe Tammy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Andrea Duran
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Easy and super yummy! I used 8oz of fresh spinach instead of frozen. I also added the zest and juice of one small lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Duran

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I made this for dinner tonight and we liked it a lot. This may not be considered a fair review because I did make a few small changes....I used mild turkey sausage, removed from it's casing, and a full bag of fresh spinach instead of the frozen. Other than that, everything was the same. Thanks for sharing this recipe Tammy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 837) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Smoked Sausage & Mushroom Pasta Marinara

Pair the bold flavors of smoked sausage with mushrooms and marinara sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States