Sausage Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This was really good. I thickened up the sauce with a bit of cornstarch and added some seasoned salt but those were the only changes. I'll definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This was excellent! I blended the tomatoes because I don't like chunks and used a good quality hot pork sausage. I also made it gluten-free by using GF penne pasta. It turned out very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KevinBerry7406
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Very good recipe! I cut the recipe in half and it came out perfect. I'll deifnitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KevinBerry7406

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Love this dish Ive made it around 10 times now and its a crowd pleaser. I try to use fresh ingredients as much as possible, and sometimes replace the chicken broth with white wine... Thanks for a fantastic recipe Tammy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I made this tonight! I didnt have a can of diced tomato so I used salsa and it was delicious, had a little kick to it. Definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Added another cup of chicken broth, garlic pepper and heavy cream and this dish turned out fantastic! Definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Santee, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Excellent and easy enough for a weeknight. Taste like a restaurant quality meal. I used turkey Italian sausage since my husband doesn't eat pork. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
I added a lot more vegetables (fresh tomatoes, mushrooms and sweet peppers). My husband loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari Dahlgard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
This was absolutely delicious and so easy to make. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
I was very worried about this recipe. The first time I saw the picture, I just wanted to make it. It just looks very delicious. But then when I saw the bad reviews, I got a little worried. But of course, there were soooo many great reviews and had to make it. As I was making it, I thought maybe all those bad reviews were going to be right, but NO!! This recipe is soooo great! It tastes amazing. The only thing I did different was that I used fresh tomatoes instead of the diced tomatoes can and fresh spinach instead of the frozen chopped spinach. And it was amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alethea Rivera

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Seneca, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 721) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Eggless Pasta

See how to make homemade fresh pasta without using eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States