Sausage Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
This recipe was pretty darn close to what I was looking for to make a quick and easy dinner. I used fresh spinach instead of frozen, skipped the chicken broth, added a little wine and a tablespoon of onion and chive cream cheese for a little creaminess. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookaholic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Really good! I used elbow macaroni (only pasta I had) and tomatoes with green chilis to give it a little kick. My sausage was already pre-cooked so didn't have to use any oil. I like to keep it as low cal as possible . I would definitely recomend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This is delicious and easy. I do not use the can of chicken broth, but add another can of diced tomatoes with the liquid. I added broccoli florets as I didn't have spinach on hand. YUMMMMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newark, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by statterson
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
Easy and used andouille sausage to add spice along with a a habanero sausage. Did 6 servings in a new skillet I got. Perfecto!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Made this with some changes in order of cooking some ingredients.. but nothing major. Probably upped the cheese to a full C or more. :-) and used fresh fettuccine from a local Italian market. All I can say is the family sucked it down! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Awesome recipe! I've made it a minimum of 4 times so far ... And each time it gets easier and tastier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Easy to make, simple ingredients, & quite tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meg

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I tried this recipe, however added cooking wine, 4 different kind bell peppers, fresh thyme, more garlic, ( garlic lover here)cayenne pepper for just a hint of spicy. Let it slow cook for 2 hrs so all ingredients can mesh.Eating out is a treat but you pay the price and its not as good as good old home cooking. Much more healthier too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEFDAWN

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
This was a very good dish. It was easy to make. Full of flavor. I will be making this dish again. One of my top recipe's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alan Caldwell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Cedar, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 669) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Eggless Pasta

See how to make homemade fresh pasta without using eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States