Sausage Crescent Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
good for breakfast or an appitizer i added scrambled eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
My brother and my boyfriend really love this meal! I like to add a layer of pepperoni underneath the sausage mixture, and I also leave out the poppy seeds if I don't have any on hand -- it doesn't seem to bother any of us taste-wise. We love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
Made these for a client and everyone loved them! Only modification made was to add a little bit of brown sugar when cooking the meat as we purchased the hot sausage. Thanks for the recipe will definately be using this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
WOW!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rene016

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
i made this recipe exactly as instructed. light and crispy. My brother and sister devoured them. I will be making these again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
Really tasty. A little too much cream cheese for my taste, but still very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheLazyChef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
These were very good! I made them for breakfast, so I also scrambled some eggs with basil and put them into the rolls. Along with the cream cheese, I addes some mozzarella and cheddar, too. It was a perfect breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
To die for!!!!!!!!!!!!! I didn't brush w/ egg whites or use poopy seeds. Did everything else exactly as called for and sprinkled some garlic powder on the outside. YUMMY!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
This recipe is to die for! I love how the cream cheese makes it so creamy. I added about 8 scrambled eggs on top of the sausage. It was one of the best breakfast brunch things I have made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by add_chase
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
This was fabulous. I cooked off some eggs and bacon and mixed it right in!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by add_chase

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Elmira, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken-Stuffed Crescent Rolls

What's cooking in Duluth? Monica's incredibly easy, tasty chicken dish.

Breakfast Sausage

See how easy it is to make breakfast pork sausage from scratch.

Easy Sausage Strata

This simple make-ahead breakfast strata stars sausage and Cheddar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States