Sausage Brunch Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2005
I love this recipe!!!! We made it for Christmas brunch and everybody absolutely loved it!! It was just plain good!! I used turkey sausage in the casserole and it still tasted great!!! I give this recipe 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2005
This was a hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by APPASSIONA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2005
I made this for my husband but ended up loving it myself to. He rarely says somethings "great" but this time he loved it. It's even good as a left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2005
My husband made a face when I told him we were having this, but after one bite he said this is AWESOME. Very quick and easy to put together, and was a hit. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2005
This was yummy - I also prebaked the crust for 5 min and only had cheddar in the house so it is what I used. The kids LOVED it....will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2005
Quick, easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2005
Another 5-star rating here! The only change was using sharp cheddar cheese instead of mozz cheese and it was great. I imagine just about any cheese would be wonderful and would be a fun way to change up the recipe. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2005
This is the most best breakfast i have ever tasted in my life and my husband's family did too they want to make it again!! i guaranteed this is awesome u wont just have one slice!! i followed the recipe exactly except i used just a pound of jimmy dean maple sausage. this great recipe thank you a whole bunch i will make again and again.......and again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2004
This recipe was easy and so tasty! Would serve again, and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gadsden, Alabama, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2004
this is so good! i make it for our holiday breakfasts and everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Egg and Sausage Casserole

A cheesy egg casserole with a simple crescent roll crust.

Christmas Brunch Casserole

This hearty casserole is a hit at the holidays, or any time.

Sausage Egg Casserole

A great make-ahead casserole with sausage, mushrooms, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States