Sausage and Bow-Tie Pasta Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
I never seem to get a "Dinner was really good!" from my BF. Last night, I did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
This was absolutely fantastic! I used fresh spinach and made the alfredo sauce from scratch and dinner was still ready in under 30 minutes. My husband just loved this dish. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
I followed the recipe as written. Very fast to put together. Tastes wonderful. I added a couple of pinches of red pepper flakes at the end. It didn't need it. I just like eating things with a little extra kick. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
YUMMY!!!! My husband and 6 yr old ate this up, he wants me to make it "every night" I added some basil tomato sauce to the alfredo (both of which was made from scratch) and it added another dimension to the dish but it would be so good as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Very good! My kids even ate the spinach. My three year old wanted more! I have made this dish so many times and I can not think of anything I would change. It is so good. My family loves it. It has quickly become a family favorite!! Do not change the recipe, just try it the way it is supposed to be and you will not be disappointed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy C.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
Fabulous dish! A wonderful hit with the whole family! Very easy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
Awesome recipe! I followed it exactly, and it came out great! My fiance and I love it, it will be one of our "regulars" for years to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
We enjoyed this very much! The only thing I did different was make my own alfredo sauce. I loved the addition of the sausage! It was delicious when broiled - thank you for such a yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
Excellent flavor. I took some advice from a few other reviewers. I used fresh spinach and sautéed it in with the oil and garlic. The Italian Sausage I used was a little too spicy and threw off the balance of the dish, but that may just have been the sausage I used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
This is soooo good and very easy to make. Our daughters ask for it by name now!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Bow Ties with Sausage, Tomatoes and Cream

The perfect, satisfying pasta dish for busy weeknights.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States