Sausage and Bow-Tie Pasta Florentine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
Family really liked this one. Use sweet italian sausage instead of the hot one. Doubled the recipe added mushrooms, place in a baking pan topped with cheese and baked at 400 degrees for 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2009
Mmmmmm......I had never broiled sausage before and that was the key to flavor in this dish! I use fresh spinach and added portabella mushrooms as per one reviewer. Will add either more sauce or less pasta next time. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BunnyMomma
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2009
This recipe was great, so quick and easy! My fiance loves that I'm learning how to cook and that it actually tastes good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
Awesome dish, the only items that I added were 1 cup of sliced portobello mushrooms, 2 roma tomatoes, 1 sprig of fresh rosemary, doubled the garlic, and added extra alfredo sauce to ensure that the extra ingredients were well coated and used 2 cups of fresh spinach. Awesome meal on its own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by torgie39

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Angus, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2009
This recipe was great! Easy to make and I believe I only spent around 10$ to feed a five person family with left overs. I am not a spinach eater and I still loved it, as well as my 6, 4 and 1 yr olds. We ate it with garlic toast and used beef bratwursts instead for the kids and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
Amazing recipe. I used fresh spinach. Will make this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dits5764

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
I followed this recipe exactly and it was excellent! My 5 and 6 year olds even loved it!! Great fall meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
Not amazing...but a good dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alyssakitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2009
This recipe was quick and easy. and reheated the next day really well too. I did use turkey kielbasa instead of hot italian sausage - should have then added some red pepper flakes as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sausage Pasta

A simple and quick weeknight pasta with sausage, tomatoes, and spinach.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Bow Ties with Sausage, Tomatoes and Cream

The perfect, satisfying pasta dish for busy weeknights.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States