Sauceless Garden Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
this lasagne was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSECLAR

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Munich, Bayern, Germany
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
SO good! Made this last night for my boyfriend and I. Followed the recipe exactly except used more cheese and added some italian seasoned ground turkey we found a King Soopers. Didn't come out watery. Healthy AND satisfying. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
I loved this lasagna! At first I was skeptical without tomato sauce (thought it would be dry), but this was quite successful. Helped with the insane amount of tomatoes from the garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Excellent dish!! You don't need a sauce. The juice from the tomatoes blended with my spices and it was perfect. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary B

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
This turned out really good! i was really impressed because i wasnt really expecting it to be as good as it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
I thought this was so great and would even consider making it for guests. The only problem I had was with the noodles. I used the no cook noodles as recommended and they were so hard even after they were completely done. Will use regular noddles next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Went over well. I used regular lasagna and boiled it for only 4 minutes. Used a 9 x 13 pan and it was really full. It had a lot of liquid, but it was good anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
This was surprisingly delicious! I left out the mushrooms, feta, and balsamic vinegar. I also used regular cooked lasagna noodles. I layered the rest of the ingredients and baked. It's my new favorite lasagne recipe. I will take this to the next potluck I go to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Vernon, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
This was delicious. Very easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
This was just okay. I felt like I was eating panzanella salad and I should have known that the ingredients were really similar to panzanella. My kids liked eating them so it was a huge plus but I prefer eating panzanella salad over this lasagna. Also, if you are feeding little ones like mine, it's easier to chop up all the vegetables (especially the tomatoes) so they small and easy to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Cheesy Vegetable Lasagna

See how to make a cheesy, saucy vegetarian lasagna that’s loaded with veggies.

Butternut Squash Lasagna

Pair this rich, easy lasagna with a crunchy kale salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States