Sarge's EZ Pulled Pork BBQ Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Absolutely loved this recipe and will be making it again. Very simple,easy to make and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ms. v

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
I made this for my family and they all loved it. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Fabulous!! My first time ever making pulled pork. Super easy. I'm thrilled at how yummy it is! Even before adding BBQ sauce - taste is great as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
This is the only pork recipe I use! Skip the coffee, don't need it....seasoned with S&P, garlic and onion powder. Used 1/2 pkg of Lipton onion soup mix. Take out after 6 hours and ladle out most of the broth. The broth plus BBQ sauce will make it too watery. Break apart meat and add Sweet Baby Ray's honey BBQ sauce (I use no other! It's the best!) and let it cook for another hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrianne Son-Hing

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Not exactly what I was looking for but wasn't a failure either. Maybe it was something I did wrong but was a bit to sweet for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Wible Caudill

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Farmersburg, Indiana, USA
Living In: Nicholasville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This was the the best receipe ever , it was easy and the end result was wonderful,thank-you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
This is my preferred pulled pork recipe now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ardys

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Spring Grove, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Easy and delicious. Meat couldn't have been more tender. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Absolutely love this recipe. It is so delicious and so simple. Great for working moms and weekends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ScubaMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bruce, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Prattville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
I used 3.75lbs of pork butt roast. I also slathered salt and pepper all over the roast. Also, instead of using beef broth I used about 24oz of Cherry Coke. Total the roast only need 6 hours to cook. Update: I used 3lbs of pork shoulder butt roast. Instead of beef broth I used about 24oz of Cherry Coke. It cooked on low for 4.5 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 672) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sarge's EZ Pulled Pork BBQ

This pulled pork is so easy to make in your slow cooker.

Chef John's Pulled Pork BBQ

Turn pork shoulder into delicious shredded BBQ pork for sandwiches.

BBQ Pulled Pork Grinder

Slow-roasted pork is shredded, combined with sauce, and topped with slaw.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States