Sara's Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
Don't know why but it just didn't taste the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Yost

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2009
wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brittnay:)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
THE BEST, My husband suprised me by looking this recipe up by himself :) and making it for me, DELICIOUS!! we make it all the time, if we have left over coffee we refridgerate it and make the syrup part of the recipe, combine and have iced coffee on hand most days so yummy thanks for sharing note: a small amount of vanilla coffee creamer in your glass as you mix it is also tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2 yummy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
wow! That is sooo good. I just made this for the first time today and my husband and I are both REALLY enjoying it. I just may make another batch! I ended up using hazelnut flavored decaf coffee. It is just what i had. But we are both impressed!.... 2nd time around, i added caramel! MMM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
Yummy- This is very easy to make. I brought some to a pool party and I was immediately asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2009
Yum! I also skipped the boiling water and added the sugar & vanilla straight to the coffee. I also used 2% milk instead of cream. Great coffee on a hot day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
We liked this, but I would make it a tad sweeter, maybe 1/3 cup sugar next time... I also didn't use cream, just regular milk. It's worth making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
Quite good. I put the sugar and vanilla to dissolve with the hot coffee and don't bother with the boiling water. Once it chilled in the fridge, I added 1 cup of 1% milk since I'm not crazy about cream. Will make again -- thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
107 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ASTROPHE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
Refreshing! Simple! I have used Equal instead of the sugar and use fat free half & half and it still delicious. I, too, mix it and keep it handy in the fridge. I even used caramel ice cream topping in place of the vanilla - awesome. Using flavored coffee creamer makes it easy to change the flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
Tastes fantastic, incredibly easy to make! I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States