Santa Fe Enchilada Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
Really good and easy to assemble!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
Two kids (10 and 16) and a husband gave this dish 5 stars. I added black beans to mine and used plain greek yogurt instead of sour cream to cut fat an add protein. The best part is this is a gluten free dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
My family of 7 can't get enough of this. I add black beans to the recipe and I've started having to make 2 casseroles at a time to ensure we have the requested leftovers the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
You can leave out the tortillas for a low carb dish. I've made this with both shredded chicken and shredded flank steak that I shredded in my food processor (a few short pulses is all you need). Turns out great! Thanks for the recipe and idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Centreville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This was a big hit at our house. I added half of a red, orange, yellow, and green peppers, a jar of velveeta salsa con queso, 1 can of hot enchilada sauce and Jalapenos. Turned out awesome.... I also used flour tortillas instead of corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenville, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
YUMMY & easy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORLA2BEAR

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
This was delicious! Just make sure you cover it! I forgot and it was a little dry. But, the second time I made it, I remembered and it was great! I think next time I will try flour tortillas instead of corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
Wonderful as written. I added one Jalapeno pepper for a little bit of zip...and probably put in 2 cups of cheese; used drained canned corn. Wonderful flavor...husband said to put it on the "favorites" list! Thanks~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gtyyup

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA
Living In: Princeton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
If you don't like corn tortillas, like me, use flour tortillas. Make the recipe as suggested without adding tortillas, Then fill flour tortillas w/mixture. Roll up. REally good that way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
Pretty good and easy to make...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States