San Francisco Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
These are great! Garnished with green onion just topped it off perfectly. Don't over cook these - mine were done in 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Make this for dinner, it was deliious and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
This was soooo good!! And easy!! LOVED it!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mamamia
Living In: Cambridge, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Yummy!! These were so good. My husband loved them. I will be making these again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
I used the thin pork chops and only simmered them for twenty minutes also, I used the less sodium soy sauce. I will be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharlene Jessel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
The sauce was fantastic. Would taste great on chicken, steak or fish! The pork cooked fast so watch cook times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kerrville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Was a hit in my house as I made for dinner last nite. Husband gave the whole meal a 9.5. My husband is French and very fussy about food. I pared this with the Ranch Style Potatoes and a small salad and it was a perfect meal! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by breezyptgirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
I cooked this while visiting my parents. Needed a simple recipe to use up ingredients they already had in their pantry or fridge. The prep time took longer because I was in someone else's kitchen, but it turned out great!!! Making this for my husband on Father's Day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Love, love, love this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Wilson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Martinsville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Roseau, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
this recipe is awesome. my whole family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Spiced Pork Chops

These tasty chops make an easy weeknight dinner with spices you have on hand.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States