Salmon with Lemon and Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
very easy. so for simplicity it definitely deserves 5 stars. I am only giving it 4 because it wasn't out of this world, but it was quick & delicious! my husband loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by UptownChef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This is SO easy and SO delicious! What else can I say?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lesa Lee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Moore, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Fabulous recipe! I made it on larger scale, 20 pounds of fish, and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ScrapTiffany

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Seldovia, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
I recommend less butter (by half) and more garlic powder and rosemary sprigs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burbank, California, USA
Living In: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Good recipe. I agree with cutting back on the lemon. I would also add more garlic sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
This was very very good. My husband loved it as well and went into dinner thinking,,,,, um salmon? he loved it too. Thanks for the great recipe. Didn't change anything on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
This was excellent! My boyfriend and I made it together for Valentine's Day dinner and we were both very pleased with the taste. We didn't even have enough lemon juice, but it still turned out so delicious. It was my first time making Salmon and I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
I am very finicky with my salmon flavoring so imagine my surprise when that deliciousness that is this recipe hit my tongue. Fantastic! I was looking for a lemon and dill salmon and this fit the bill 100%! Recipe is bookmarked and I will be making this one again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Button

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
I'm not much of a fish eater but this will make me it more of it, that's for sure! I added capers to the recipe and it was awesome. Maybe a little white wine might be good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 413) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States