Salmon with Lemon and Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
I made this as written But with the suggestion to put the dill in the sauce. There was too much lemon. Now maybe reviewers weren't using fresh lemon but I TBS of fresh lemon would have been plenty IMO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ToybobMama11

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alliem71
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I used olive oil instead of butter and we grilled it on a cedar plank. Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Delish! I added a white wine bath and cooked it in a pyrex dish. I also eliminated the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
It was super easy to make! It tasted delicious! I used unsalted butter instead. It was what I had on hand. It helped to control the salt content. Thanks for sharing. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Delicious and super easy. I made only 8oz for one person in foil on the BBQ (for 25 min) and it was delicious! I didn't have dill so I subbed Herbes de Provence. Still excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Really good! I mixed everything in the butter and used fresh garlic even my picky eater ate 3 fillets of this salmon. Thanks for the tasty submission.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Photo by lismary09
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I loved this recipe I ate my salmon with asparagus
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I made this recipe for the first time and it was easy and very good. I mixed all the ingredients including the dill (I substituted olive oil for butter) and brushed it all together over the salmon. Great recipe if you are looking to stay healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
OMG! So easy and sooooo goooooooood. Literally took me 30 minutes. I mean, I had all the stuff, but 5 minutes to prepare, 25 to bake. Voila awesomeness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christopher Norman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Farrah Lee
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
An easy and delicious recipe for salmon. I recommend it for sure. It's so tender and fluffy melts In your mouth good. I grilled some asparagus with EVOO it was the BOMB??????!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 414) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States