Salmon with Lemon and Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Really good! I mixed everything in the butter and used fresh garlic even my picky eater ate 3 fillets of this salmon. Thanks for the tasty submission.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Photo by lismary09
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I loved this recipe I ate my salmon with asparagus
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I made this recipe for the first time and it was easy and very good. I mixed all the ingredients including the dill (I substituted olive oil for butter) and brushed it all together over the salmon. Great recipe if you are looking to stay healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
OMG! So easy and sooooo goooooooood. Literally took me 30 minutes. I mean, I had all the stuff, but 5 minutes to prepare, 25 to bake. Voila awesomeness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Immobius

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Farrah Lee
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
An easy and delicious recipe for salmon. I recommend it for sure. It's so tender and fluffy melts In your mouth good. I grilled some asparagus with EVOO it was the BOMB??????!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Great recipe! I cooked this for the first time for friends visiting from Germany and it was well received. Like other reviewers, I added the dill to the butter mixture (only 1/2 teaspoon) and baked it in foil for 20 minutes. My husband said it was his new fave, thank you for posting! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
I made this as written except I used lemon pepper seasoning instead of salt and pepper. I also added melted butter to the salmon separately after it cooked so the butter wouldn't burn in the oven. It had a lot of flavor and is one of the better salmon recipes I've found on this site. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
Made for one. Added a teaspoon of lemon pepper, sprinkled on to salmon. Might add yellow bell pepper for colour, next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
This recipe was wonderful. I substituted the butter with some olive oil, and used fresh garlic. Yum, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
This recipe was excellent! I have never really enjoyed salmon, but perhaps it was because I didn't know how to cook it. I used a parchment baking bag, so I did not melt the butter; instead, I sprayed the bag with a little butter, spread a small amount of light butter on the salmon, topped with the garlic powder, salt, pepper, dill, then lemon slices. I baked it at 350 degrees for about 25 minutes. I loved it! Can't believe I wasted all these years not enjoying salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States