Salmon with Lemon and Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
I have made this dish many times now and my family loves it! It is simple and very tasty. One of the best ways to cook Salmon in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Scott Depot, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
I thought this was just ok. My four and eight year olds loved it, but I eat a lot of salmon, and this just seemed a little bland for my taste. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blue-eyes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Quite good, but be sure and check it as cooking times may definitely vary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by quindevelin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
This was not a hit. There was no flavor inside the salmon. Lemon Dill Salmon is my favorite way to have salmon so I will be looking for another recipe to try. I will not try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This was super easy and my family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John & Christine

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seal Beach, California, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
Wonderful! Since I am the only fish eater in the house, I reduced the recipe to 1 serving. I love Salmon, and I had corn and brockley with it. I used the remaining Butter-Lemon in the baking pan for the vegetables. Since I am a low sodium heart patient, I omitted the added salt, and used Smart Balance spread instead of butter. It was super easy for me to make, and I loved the flavor. Since my Salmon is frozen and individually wrapped, it makes it very easy for me to do single portions for just myself when I feel like having fish. A bonus was the wife was having shrimp for her lunch with brockley. So she wasn't bothered by the aroma of my fish baking. As a rank amateur cook, this is one of my new favorite recipes. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonny Edmonds

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
This is an AWESOME "marinade" for any kind of fish. I was looking for a recipe for some yummy cod I picked up. Was tired of the cheesy, drenched in cream, or bread crumb coated recipes. I happened upon this FRESH, DELICIOUS recipe and was so very happy! LOVE IT! Thanks for sharing. Alternate: sub olive oil for butter, used 1 tsp minced garlic with lemon juice and oil, used FRESH dill weed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
This is so easy and SO good! I just mixed the proportions of butter and lemon from the recipe, then sprinkled on the dill, garlic powder, sea salt and pepper. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rubydog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tigard, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
A nice, simple way to bake salmon. Turns out perfectly every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 418) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States