Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
I omitted the butter (to keep it healthy) Sprayed the dish with PAM,sprayed the salmon with lemon juice and a dash of dill then baked- FABULOUS & HEALTHY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Unionjack

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sandy Hook, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
The only salmon recipe I'll ever need. This salmon tastes amazing and is almost impossible to mess it up (take it from someone who has experience wrecking dishes). I made this using very little pepper for personal taste reasons and cooked it for 15 minutes because my fillet was thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2008
My whole family loved it! Perfect Recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2008
I was a little hesitant because this recipe looked so easy. It turned out to be AMAZING. I added Creamy Dill Dip (found on this website) to the top, and it was perfect! Salmon was done in 12 minutes perfectly. Served with a salad and wild rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sovanny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2008
Very similar to the dilly chicken breast recipe. I think it's better with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2008
it was definately good and a welcomed change. i followed it exact except I used fat free "butter". I'm sure it would be a lot better with real butter but it certainly was tasty enough without it. Also used lemon pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2008
Mmm, I LOVE this. Followed the recipe exactly, and it turned out soooo good! I love dill, so smelling the dill as it baked was very very nice, and it gave the fish such a nice flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bakingaddict

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2008
Wow.. easiest fish dish ever. You can simply eyeball all the spices, add the butter and be ready. Dish was ready in 25mins including cooking time and the salmon tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2008
Made it exactly as written. Nice flavor; not too strong, but also not particularly unique. Very quick and simple however, and my 2-yr-old liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
I was so happily surprised! I used wild salmon steaks because that's what I had, and spiced both sides. It looked like SO much spice to me but I was delighted that it turned out to be wonderfully delicious and SO easy!! It's rare to see more pepper than salt called for and I did cut the pepper in half because I have a 1- & 3-year-old who wouldn't have gone for that much, but it would also taste great for a teen or adult with the full amount of pepper. The cook time also worked perfectly for the thick steaks that I used. Thanks for this great easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cristina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Meridian, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 386) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States