Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
Vey moist, tasty and simple. I made exactly as recipe and wrapped fillets in foil pouch. Served with halved Fingerling potaoes roasted and seasoned and asparugas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
Thank you John Bragg for this simple tasty meal!!! I appreciate recipes that use ingredients that are already in your spice rack, pantry or fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
Excellent, simple recipe. It was just perfect, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Camrose, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
I haven't cooked fish very many times but a friend gave me some fresh dill and suggested salmon. This was so good, my husband asked if we could make it for his mother! I added juice of 1/2 lemon, microwaved it with diced sweet onion & fresh dill before pouring over fish and baking. Made tartar sauce with homemade Greek yogurt, mayo, relish & dill. Excellent meal served w/ rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mispirit

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marquette, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dmseck
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
Used olive oil, rather than butter. I love the dill and black pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dmseck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rialto, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
This recipe was simple, flavorful and absolutely delicious. The salmon came out perfectly cooked and paired great with some steamed green beans. We didn't use butter. Instead we just sprayed the salmon with butter flavored cooking spray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
wow this recipe hit the spot. wouldnt change a thing. even my picky eaters ate this and didnt ask what it was. thanks so much i was a hero at dinner time. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
Delicious and so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
Absolutely tender, moist and delicious. I did use olive oil instead of butter to moisten on top. Also used Tartar Sauce III (this site).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
Good and easy. We eat alot of salmon, actually it is the only fish my family will eat and coming up with variations is hard. This one hit the spot. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 410) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States