Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakePolly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waycross, Georgia, USA
Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This was a very good meal. You have to be careful not to over cook your salmon however. My 1.8# salmon only took 14 minutes to cook so I imagine that cooking for the entire time would dry this out. I would recommend adding a little bit of fresh lemon also. Overall this was good! I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Totally awesome! My go-to recipe with salmon. Delicious every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
I never review recipes, but I was looking for a quick salmon dish for lunch, and threw this together. It was fantastic, and could not have been easier! 20 minutes start to finish...this is definitely going to be a popular one in my house from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Not bad-a little dry though, recommend using half the spices indicated in recipe and put tinfoil over the top of the salmon to keep in moisture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
Very very good. Instead of butter, drizzled with olive oil. Grilled and finished with lemon. Delicious. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
Very tasty! I will make this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smurray
Home Town: Fonthill, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Perfect recipe exactly as written...very, very, VERY good! Thanks, John!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AFWife88

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
This was a great recipe! Next time I think we will use fresh dill and half the onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Extonic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Brownsburg, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by McBacon
Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Made this exactly the way it says and it came out perfect! I watched the time, as my oven runs hot, but this needed the 25 minutes to my surprise. I do think it matters the thickness of your fish- my fish filets were fairly thick- so always check at the lowest time first :) Excellent recipe! Even my 1 year old ate it...yey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 131-140 (of 413) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Cedar Planked Salmon with Dill

Try this tangy and delicious cedar planked salmon.

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States