Salmon with Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Very good! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Charlton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angel
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I tried this recipe today and it was great. My husband said the salmon had great flavor. The only thing I changed was the butter for evoo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kurt Halfpenny
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
First time making this recipe. And it came out great! Next time I will sear the salmon after baking 1\2 to 3\4 of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kurt Halfpenny
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Simple and flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This recipe seems way too simple to be this good. I eat a lot of salmon and this is definitely one of my go to's. So many salmon recipes have a sweet flavor that it is also nice to switch it a bit for a more savory flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Used olive oil instead of the butter. What a delicious recipe and so easy to put together, Yummy!!! Emida
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Easy and delicious! Instead of baking, I cooked our salmon on a cedar plank on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crownsville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Very easy. Mild taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Really good! I used some alternatives that the other suggested in their comments. 1. Instead of butter I used light mayo (have to cut the calorie intake somehow!) 2. I used dry onion (simply because I didn't have any other option) 3. Instead of Salt I used Soja Sauce. Taste? Perfection! And yes do listen to what the others say: Don't overcook! Mine was just about to get dry when I took it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Simple and delicous! Try adding capers on top as well for a twist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 390) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Smoked Salmon and Dill Eggs Benedict

See how to make delicious smoked salmon eggs Benedict without the hollandaise.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States