Salmon with Creamy Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
The family loved this recipe. I try to do different recipes and this turned out to be a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
The fish was perfect, I wasn't a fan of the sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mz Lada

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Magadan, Magadan Oblast, Russia
Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
One of the best salmon recipes out there!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Wonderful recipe....it turned out beautiful! I customized the dill sauce just to our liking: I added more sr. cr. and less mayonnaise, about 1 tsp. of worcestershire. My husband loves salmon and he was shocked with the results of this recipe...so easy and quick!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Great recipe and like others mentioned, the sauce is great. I am learning to cook and eat more salmon/fish and this recipe was very easy to make. I will make this for company soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This was slamming!!! I didn't use the horseradish (because it's too spicy for my taste), but everything still came out great!!! Loved it! Will definitely be using this recipe again. Thanks for sharing! ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Yummy and easy too... Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Outstanding recipe and makes for a nice presentation. This has become my favorite salmon recipe. I always try to use wild caught salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Loved it. I omitted the onions from the salmon & the sauce (just seemed to be too much onion), but, for the most part, the sauce was a terrific companion to the salmon. I added a little extra horseradish to the sauce, and it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SQ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
yum! the onions add a great flavour to this sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States