Salmon with Creamy Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
I made this using steelhead and it was awesome! No changes at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terriyaki

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marysville, Washington, USA
Living In: Shoreline, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
very good, simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
Very nice recipie...great flavor using the steaming method with the salmon and the sauce was perfect for my taste as written. Will definetly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leprechaun

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tawas City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Salmon was good - dill sauce was a bit so so. Not what I expected. I used fresh dill and it just didnt have a very deep flavor profile - sort of one note. But the salmon part was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Living Well

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Abilene, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
Loved this recipe. Making it again for supper. As a matter of fact everytime I make salmon, this will be the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
not great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Perfect salmon! Family and friends confirm it's the best they ever ate. Would change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Amazing! my absolute favorite way to make salmon. The sauce is what really makes it special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Diann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arvada, Colorado, USA
Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Perfect recipe, perfect dinner. Changed nothing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States