Salmon with Creamy Dill Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
The family loved this recipe. I try to do different recipes and this turned out to be a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
The fish was perfect, I wasn't a fan of the sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mz Lada

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Magadan, Magadan Oblast, Russia
Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
One of the best salmon recipes out there!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Wonderful recipe....it turned out beautiful! I customized the dill sauce just to our liking: I added more sr. cr. and less mayonnaise, about 1 tsp. of worcestershire. My husband loves salmon and he was shocked with the results of this recipe...so easy and quick!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Great recipe and like others mentioned, the sauce is great. I am learning to cook and eat more salmon/fish and this recipe was very easy to make. I will make this for company soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This was slamming!!! I didn't use the horseradish (because it's too spicy for my taste), but everything still came out great!!! Loved it! Will definitely be using this recipe again. Thanks for sharing! ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Yummy and easy too... Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Outstanding recipe and makes for a nice presentation. This has become my favorite salmon recipe. I always try to use wild caught salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Loved it. I omitted the onions from the salmon & the sauce (just seemed to be too much onion), but, for the most part, the sauce was a terrific companion to the salmon. I added a little extra horseradish to the sauce, and it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SQ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
yum! the onions add a great flavour to this sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States