Salmon Tango Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2006
nice flavor, didn't over powr the salmon. Cooked on my GF grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2006
A great asian-inspired marinade for salmon. I did add a clove of minced garlic to the original ingredients, fearing it might have been too sweet otherwise; also cut the amount of butter in half. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicolette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2005
Very tasty! This recipe is very similar to one that my aunt makes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2005
I dont like salmon fish that much .But when I made this recipe I really liked it,and I will surely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSE90

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
This was delicious. A different way to prepare salmon for me. Had a tangy and sweet flavor. It was great. Thanks for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2005
a very simple meal to prepare. i thought it was a bit sweet,but still enjoyable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2005
This was okay, not alot of flavor, I prefer the Baked Dijon Salmon from this site. Probably won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NEWFMOMTIFF

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Falls Church, Virginia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2005
Very tasty. We're big salmon fans and this marinade compliments well. Thanks!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2005
I made this with Lemon Green Beans with Walnuts and a box of Near East Toasted Pine Nut Couscous. It was a completely delightful meal, very simple, very healthy, and all the flavors complimented each other beautifully. I was a little skeptical about the marinade because when it is first mixed, the wine overpowers the other ingredients, but I didn't change a thing and it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2005
Good, light and nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 135) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Cedar Planked Salmon

See how to make cedar planked salmon with a simple Asian marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States