Salmon Tango Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2003
Very good - do not have a grill so I baked it in the oven & basted occasionally.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2002
This was very good. It started sleeting right when we were going to put it on the grill, so we ended up baking it in the oven for 20 minutes. It turned out great. We will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2002
I tried it and I think that this recipe is very easy and the salmon is having a wonderful taste :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2002
This is absolutely wonderful!!! everybody loved it!!! It was the best salmon we've ever had(eating out or in). I substituted olive oil for the butter and used reduced sodium soy sauce for the soy. I will make it a staple in our house!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Independence, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2002
My mom just LOVED this recipe with the tango salmon taste. I marinated the salmon with the tango taste, and put them on the Grill. Yummy, Yum, Yum!! A different taste for Salmon. Great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2002
I don't like salmon very much but marinated overnight makes the taste unbelivable i think I ate more than my husband which is a salmon lover will do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2002
Maybe the salmon was bad, but this was inedible! I don't recommend it at all--sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2002
Thank you Hilda for this fabulous recipe. What a flavorful marinade. My salmon never tasted so moist and delicious. Definitely a recipe I'd use on even the most finicky fish eaters. So easy to put together - I marinaded all day for the extra flavor. Try this receipe. You won't be sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2002
This was excellent. This is probably the best salmon recipe that I ever had. The taste is great and the marinade is easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2002
Delicious and very easy! What a nice way to enhance an already tasty fish. I cooked mine by placing on a piece of aluminum foil on the grill and it was excellent. I shared this recipe with my coworkers and they loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MIGNON1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Cedar Planked Salmon

See how to make cedar planked salmon with a simple Asian marinade.

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States