Salmon Sarciado Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
I'm giving it a 5 star because I went by the recipe and it was good. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I ended up using filets of steelhead for this and it came out really good. Especially over a bed of steamed rice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Lots of flavor. Served over brown rice, but not even sure it needed to be served over rice. I'm doing a yeast-free cleanse and this recipe was perfect. Will be making this again, and soon. I had fresh spinach on hand, and tossed some in at the end just before I added the egg. Only recommendation I would make is double the sauce because it is so good, you'll want more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Absolutely delicious and very easy to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Loved this absolutely simple and hassle free recipe! (I also used canned diced tomatoes). I was hesitant about the egg at the end but I loved it. I found it killed a little of that tangy tomato taste that stays if you don't cook tomato sauce long enough. My husband also loved it and I will definitely be making this one often. Thanks for posting!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Just like my Lola's. Brings back memories, thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindy Capps Lepp
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
Tasty sauce and so quick and easy! I had to use a can of diced tomatoes because good tomatoes are out of season right now. My sauce turned out slightly pink because of the egg....make sure you beat the egg real well and stir quickly as you add to the sauce. I didn't taste the egg but it thickened the sauce up quickly. It worked great with my Salmon burgers, served over whole wheat pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Capps Lepp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Titusville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
My family loved it!!! I was a little worried about adding the egg at the end but do exactly what it says and it comes out delicious!!!! I paired it up with green beans and rotini noddles
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2012
I loved it! I am on a low carb diet, but I can imagine it would be even better over rice. I liked that it was so different from the dill or blacked recipes I get in a rut for salmon. It was very different!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crispy Skin Salmon on Potato Mushroom Salad

Pan-seared salmon with mushrooms, potatoes, and a cherry tomato relish.

Creamy Salmon and Leek Pasta

See how to make a simple springtime pasta with salmon.

Miso Salmon and Kale Chips

What's cooking in San Rafael? Michelle's quick miso salmon and kale chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States