Salmon Patties I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Made per recipe. Definitely needs more seasoning. Just bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
OMG these turned out so good! I made mine with 16 oz leftover fresh salmon, which had no liquid to reserve. They were a little too dry to make into patties with original recipe so I added in a little bit of leftover creamcheese, jalapeno, artichoke dip that I had from Costco. It worked perfectly to bind everything together. Pan fried in olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: South Pasadena, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
These were great, I did not fry, I baked them for about 20 min. Turned out wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seeshellz45167

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Maysville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
just made the salmon patties, i add some lemon juice. mmmm good.an i'm not a big salmon fan,they r good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
We made it this morning for breakfast, and it was delicious! All I can say is yum! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
This is the second time preparing this and this is the best. The first time I used red onion, but this time I used a white onion. Awesome!!! thanks sooo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
I loved this recipe! I used craker crumbs because I didn't have bread crumbs. I also added a couple of pinches of salt and a few dashes of Mrs. Dash's salt free Lemon pepper Seasoning. Following another review I made up a cream of mushroom soup and hard boiled egg sauce for the top, yummy. I can't wait however to try this as a sandwich fixing. I'm sure it will be just great. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nisha Halim

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
If I'm being honest, I gagged when I first opened a can of salmon. It looked terrible. I went ahead with the recipe anyway. It was pretty darn good. I used egg white instead of a whole egg. I also used cooking spray instead of olive oil. It turned out great. I like to pour Pace Picante sauce over mine. It compliments the recipe nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bradley

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Easy to make and very tasty. Topped it with cocktail sauce to give it a little more spicy flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
Great!!!! just like mom used to make only I used flour and a 1/4 cup of Itialian berad crumbs--no reason just felt like the right thing to do.....really great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 312) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

How to Make a Smoked Salmon Platter

Learn how to prepare this elegant and attractive smoked salmon appetizer.

How to Cook Salmon

See how to choose and prepare salmon fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States