Salmon Fillets with Creamy Dill Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
My family raves about this dish. I make 1/2 - 3/4 of the recommended sauce ... the whole amount makes it feel like the salmon is swimming in sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
i usually add a splash of lemon juice! spectacular reciepe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
Mmmm yummy, one of my favorites. I dont change a thing and its perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
This is my favorite salmon recipe of all time. Don't change a thing. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
All I could taste was the mustard. I could hardly even eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay Gordon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
This is great, but like other reviewers I switched the mayo for yogurt. Also, you might want to cut back on the mustard unless you really love mustard (and I do, but I still cut back!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
I really liked the dill flavor in this dish. Easy to make and it does not take to long to make it. Well done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Mad Hatter

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Grand Island, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
My first time making salmon! I didn't know you are suppose to leave the skin on the fillet, so I had cut it off. It still tasted great. I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oopsadazy27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2010
I got mixed reviews from my family. My hubby and daughter hated it but I liked it (not crazy for em' though but good enough). Okay, the reason why our overall rating was average is because my hubby it was way too much mayo/mustard and oozed out. He also did not care for the dill. I guess he is used to a firmer texture where the sauce stayed in placed when sliced and did not compare to the other favorite staples that consisted a white sauce base. I'm going to make some tweaks on this recipe and will update in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
Even kids loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 359) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Balsamic-Glazed Salmon Fillets

Salmon fillets baked with a balsamic vinegar, Dijon, and white wine glaze.

Cedar Planked Salmon with Dill

Try this tangy and delicious cedar planked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States