Salmon and Spinach Fettuccine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
One word...."EXECELLENT"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA
Living In: Columbia, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashleigh Norris
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Delicious and easy! I used Peppadews instead of sundried tomatoes and flaked the parmesan ontop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
the smoked salmon overpowers the dish. Can't taste the other ingredients. Sauce came out very thick and gloppy. I'll move on and not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washougal, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
This is a great blend of flavours. I made this for 8 people for dinner and used costco alfredo sauce since I did not have the time. Also only dried oregano and omitted the parmesan since the premade sauce had lots in it. Great blend with the spinach (frozen) and sun dried tomatoes and smoked fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Made a few changes. Didn't have capers or sundries tomatoes so used fresh basil and fresh tomatoes instead. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I was very happy with this! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky1234

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Sun dried tomatoes were a fun addition. I would make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenkinglindley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medway, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This sauce tastes magnificent! My family just loved it! I just added caviar to garnish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
I made this recipe it turned out delish! My husband loved it! I used 1tlbs butter and substituted olive oil for the remainder of butter it called for I also used 1 tsp of flour, and skim milk.... Nonie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
I made this recipe EXACTLY as written with these exceptions: I melted butter in saucepan, stirred in flour and cooked it whilst stirring for about 5 mins THEN added the milk. I added one clove chopped garlic (which wasn't necessary and next time will probably try without). Afterwards I topped with fresh ground pepper which really tied the flavours together. It turned out beautifully rich, delicious and bursting with flavour. Two main suggestions to bring this dish to perfection: slightly less to about half the amount smoked salmon and halve the capers. That's it. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spinach Lasagna III

This hearty meatless lasagna is layered with cheese, fresh spinach, and sauce.

Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

Adding shrimp to this fettuccine makes it an elegant entree.

Fettuccine with Sweet-Pepper Cayenne Sauce

Watch how to make this flavorful, spicy dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States