Runza Burritos International Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
Skipped the tortillas. Served it mixed with brown jasmine rice. Cooked cabbage, onion, and meat (added carrots) in some veggie broth and braggs liquid amino. I cut cheese in half added some sour cream sooo yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
Awesome! Totally a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
These were very good, and very easy to make. They are fiilling as well. Thanks for sharing. Will make these part of my rotation recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Simla, Colorado, USA
Living In: Ulysses, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
these are awesome omitted red pepper flakes, dont like 'em, the kids loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
it may sound strange but it tastes delicious! will keep and reuse this recipe whenever i get a cabbage craving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
I accidentally left off the cheese and it was still great! The whole family enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
Well I didn't think this has much flavor. I won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
These were SO GOOD! made almost exactly as written except used ground turkey, and added some extra seasonings. :) Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *m*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: May 24, 2010
I thought this had very little taste other than the red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
Totally went out on a limb with this recipe, never heard of a Runza but liking spicy and reading great reviews, I decided to try it! Delicious! Boyfriend both liked it with a little sour cream! Thanks for a great NEW recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fabulous Wet Burritos

Seasoned beef-and-bean burritos smothered with enchilada sauce.

Delicious Black Bean Burritos

Black beans, cream cheese, & green chiles give basic burrito’s a tasty makeover.

Shrimp Burritos

Baja-style shrimp burritos with an amazing chipotle sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States